What is with humans?

What other animal just wants to snuggle other animals? I know: YouTube. But I mean seriously, this does not happen in nature, right?

Full disclosure, I find almost any furry mammal more appealing than a human infant.

Second full disclosure: I was Googling for result #2 here:

image

2 Comments on “What is with humans?”

  1. jbashir says:

    turn “safe search” off, see what you get. 😛

  2. rxnm says:

    Same results! That plus a second Obama term and my faith in humanity will grow ever so slightly…


Leave a Reply

