Going to SfN?

Please print at home, cut out, and place over the barcode on your meeting badge!

image

3 Comments on “Going to SfN?”

  1. rxnm says:

    I am not going to SfN, but no big whoop as it’s in San Diego. If I wanted to eat food that was trendy in the 90s, I’d build a time machine.

  2. brembs says:

    I’m going to SfN in San Diego, because the surf is so much better than in NOLA 🙂
    P.S.: But I was in NOLA as well…

  3. me says:

    RETIRE ALL THE GRAY BEARDS stickers to graffiti every unsuspecting passerby’s name tags sound like a much better idea 2 me!!!


Leave a Reply

